Down River People OGN SC

Down River People OGN SC

Adam Smith

$19.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man attempting to survive the complicated and dangerous web of his family's criminal ties with his soul intact. Myers Carpenter is a bootlegger who just inherited his family's bar and must turn to his estranged mother - who he hasn't seen since he was a boy - for help. Myers learns the secrets of his new family's lodge, but he may not escape the dark cult thriving just under the surface of opulence.


Author

Adam Smith:

Info

Reviews